Skip to content
WrapFlowStart your shop

WrapFlow vs Wraptor

Two tools built for wrap shops. Different bets.

Wraptor is built for wrap shops, like WrapFlow, and its Shop plan is cheaper than ours. The difference is what each one puts first: Wraptor leads with AI design credits, a lead network and a mailbox; WrapFlow leads with the proof gate, the time clock and real job costs.

What the other way does well

Wraptor's pricing is simple and generous on seats: Shop is $199 a month with unlimited users, and there is a free plan for one active job. It bundles things WrapFlow does not have at all: AI mockups and credits, logo vectorizing, a design and install network, an inbox, and a lead tool. If mockups and lead generation are your bottleneck, that is a real advantage.

The questionThe other wayWrapFlow
Price for a four-person shopStarter $99 (2 seats) or Shop $199 with unlimited seats. Annual plans give two months free.$459 a month with four seats, $19 per extra seat, clock-only people free, 30 days free with no card.
SeatsUnlimited on Shop and Fleet.Four included, then $19 each. People who only clock in are free, so an eight-person shop with four office and lead seats pays $459.
Design helpAI creative studio, monthly credits, logo vectorizing.None. WrapFlow is not a design tool; proofs are your designer's files.
Proof approvalClient proofing.Approval from a link, every round kept, and a gate: nothing moves to print until the customer approved.
Time clockTeam scheduling; a time clock is not listed.Wall tablet and phone clock, offline-safe, punches never edited, corrections kept beside the original.
Job costsNot listed on the pricing page.Real hours and film against the quote, per job and per van.
Who sees moneyNot stated.Installers never see a price; the database enforces it, not the screen.
Audit trailNot stated.Every change, payment, punch and customer action in a tamper-evident log.
PaymentsStripe sync.Stripe Connect: deposits, progress bills per van, online and in-person payment, money straight to your bank.
Trial7 days with a card, or a free plan limited to one active job and one quote.30 days, no card, full product.

The honest downside

If your shop sells on mockups and needs leads, Wraptor packages that and WrapFlow does not. If your pain is a van that went to print before the customer said yes, a time card that got rounded, or a job you cannot tell made money, that is what WrapFlow is built around, and it costs more than Wraptor's Shop plan to get it.

Their prices and plan names were checked on Wraptor pricing (opens in a new tab) in October 2026. Prices change; theirs is the page that counts. Where we were not sure what a product does, the row says “not listed” rather than guessing.